Why do you think it is impossible to maintain a balance between work and personal life? Give your opinion?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the importance of balance between employment and personal life. Some think that a balanace is not requried betweern official and personal lives, while other maintain that it is essential to keep a balance between work and private life. This essay will discuss that why it is important to maintain a balance between official and personal life.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments associated to ensure balance between official and domestic life. Firstly, the most conspicuous is to avoid stress and deadly heart diseases. Extended work hours at office will not only cause imbalance between official and personal life but also make an individual prey to stress, depression and heart attacks. For instance, it is extremely essential to maintain a balance in jobs like Air Traffic Controlling, military and medicine which might ensue in stress or depression. As a result, is quite evident that a balance between work and personal life is important to lead a healthy life.

On the other hand, another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that employees have a fear of losing their jobs. Therefore, to meet the standards of their bosses and to survive in a job, employees work day in and day out which results in lack of time in their personal and domestic lives. For example, my previous boss was so strict that he not wholly used to pressurize the employees but conversely made them sit for prolonged hours. As a matter of fact, a balance between work and personal life is important.

To recapitulate, aforementioned discussion propounds that owing to pressure of bosses and getting fired from job not only hampers employees to efficiently manage domestic and official commitments but also makes them prey to deadly diseases.