Nowadays many young people leave home at an early age to either study or work in another city.'

Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages for young people? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

Nowadays, many young people are interestet to leave their homes and travel to other countries or cities in order to find a better job or university for studying. although many people believe that there are several good reasons to leave home at early age, I believe that childeren should stay at their home at least age twenty five to become more mature to make a better decisiion for their lives.

To begin with, there are several reasons that I believe children should not leave their home at early age. First and foremost is that, culture shock is the most important issue that may annoy individuals in cities or countries which result to depression. In addition, leaving home in order to study in more prestigious university put a huge barden on parents shoulders that is impossible for many less wealthy families in small cities or rural aread. Finally leaving alone in other city may put juvenielse in jeopardy as result of drug use or drinking too much alchole with other same ages. Therefore, childeren should stay with their families and leaving with them.

On the other hand, there is little room doubt that there are neumerous positive features for individuals to leaving abroad. Firstly, in a modern society the one is more success to find a lucrative job if they have university degree and studied in more famous universities. Secondly, children learn to stand on their own feets and become more independent person which help them to be a better parent for their children.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that the disadvantages of leaving home at early age far outweight the advantages. As every garden may have some weeds childeren should be free to make decision for their future