Nowadays, the mass media including TV, radio, and newspaper have become the essential part of our lives. What is your opinion?

One of the conspicuous trends of today world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that the mass media is an important as food water and air. Mass media keeps every body updated about the world. We are aware of the local and international affairs. Also it keeps us entrained.

There is a widespread worry that this will lead to myriad concerns in one's life. However I do not entirely accept this and I will explain this essay in my view point. There is a number of arguments in favour of my stance. Most preponderant one is that mass media or electronic media is beyond that, e-mails, blogs, social networking, apps, newsletters every thing has becomes part of our lives that can only contribute to. However it has negative influences also on us. Thanks to a wide range of advantages it offers not only one benefits more which it comes to being effective more enhance the productivity of quality of their lives much ease efficiency and convenience. Needless to say all these merits stand one is good stead as far as augmenting of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Children are so much exposed to the internet these days that unknowingly that becoming victims of cyber crime, bullying and child sex. Reports say that too much use of internet has caused to a depression.

In the views of arguments mentioned about one can conclude that the benefits of our lives, but we need to make sure that we are protected from this we especially the children.