Design of building have positive or negative impact on people's life and work ?

One of the conspicuous trends of today world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that the ancient times building have come in different shapes and sizes, and many people believe that certainly affects one's life and work. The design of building render both positive and negative effects.

There is a widespread worry that this will lead to myriad concerns in one's life. Moreover I don't entirely accept this and I will explain this essay in my view point. There are number of arguments in favour of my stance. Most preponderant one is that are not sparsely dense have high raise building or skyscrapers. For instance the residential building hardly few in metres. There is poor ventilation like rooms, halls, and offices will just add vicissitudes to life. Sunlight and air lead to weakened immunity in people but can only contribute to the other hand, building with no fancy design but proper ventilation and sunlight are an austere place livable. Thanks to a wide range of advantages it offers not only one benefits more which it comes to being effective more enhance the productivity of quality of their lives much ease efficiency and convenience. Needless to say all these merits stand one is good stead as far as augmenting of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

According to the latest published in the journal of architecture, building design such as triangle can attract cosmic vigor and transform into human consumable energy. It may sound counter intuitive, a mediator does get divine revitalization by meditating in a triangle meditation room with a seat in the middle.

In the views of arguments mentioned about one can conclude that the benefits design of building can certainly improve people's professional and personal lives. And the advantages of having such architecture.