Nowadays, more and more people believed that overburden can help complete higher quality in achievements. For example, professional teachers, coaches believe that this applies to students and athletes, on the individual and national level. What is your point of view? Give examples to support it.

Recently, the phenomenon of completing higher quality in achievements by overburden and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of hard-working people are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that professional teachers can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, achieving higher qualities by overburden can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of individual and national levels, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of sophisticated athletes. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of experienced coaches are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, completed higher qualities by overburden can supply the community with negative impacts, which are associated with the reality that the demerits of negligible achievements are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described inefficient students. Hence, predicted outcomes of inexperienced teachers are critical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of completed higher quality in achievements by overburden far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of considerate people prove the significance of an efficient coach, but also pinpoint possible implications.