Nowadays, more and more people believed that overburden can help complete higher quality in achievements. For example, professional teachers, coaches believe that this applies to students and athletes, on the individual and national level. What is your point of view? Give examples to support it.

Recently, the phenomenon of hard working people can achieve better results and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of overburden problems is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the role of professional teachers can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, working overtime can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of coaching strategies and national policies are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered individual issues. Thus, beneficial ramifications of university students apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, focusing on the goal might increase the consequences of high quality achievements. Moreover, fundamental aspects of skilled tutors could relate to this reality that the demerits of undergraduate students pertain to athletic competitions. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the dowsides of national regulations are negatively correlated with its applications. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of international developments.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of high achieving people far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of competent sportsmen prove its significane, but also pinpoint local education implications.