Nowadays television as an essential part of our life as a medium to spread awarness and for some it even access as a companion

Ever since the invention of Television several decades ago, Human lives are impacted and TV became a part of life of every person in this world. Millions and millions of people are watching television every day. Television is great form of entertainment along with information.

TV is being reinvented with the help of technology and every year we are getting the upgraded form like high resolution TV with internet. We can watch movies, news, sports and live telecast of any events.

With the last technology TV we can browse internet, play games and do live video chatting. All of these are counted as advantages of using Television.

Children and Kids are spending more time in watching cartoons and they get addicted to watch Television at a very young age. Their concentration is distracted which in turn impacts their academic performance. On the other hand, children spending more time in TV lose their physical activity and their health might get spoiled.

In conclusion TV is having both advantages and disadvantages. We need to minimize the usage and get benefitted.