Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences.

Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

In Modern era, it is refutable that computer plays vital role in education for students. It is being used widely in education nowadays. Although some people say this is a good tread , others say it has negative consequences. It is a hotly debated topic, and it is very difficult to out weigh which one is best.

Computer changed the entire way of teaching and gave access to the world of internet. By using this, students can learn the concepts and ideas through different formates

such as audio, video , games, 3D animations and visuals. As a result students can understand the ideas very quickly. Moreover they can remember for long time.

Another imperative importance of computer is , it can connect everyone to the world wide web, Where ther are tremendous amount of references. Similarly, pupils can post their queries in forums and they can get the answers from experts on that field. Recently , An indian based development company has developed the website called Bijus, where they are providing a very innovative way of teaching which includes animation and very simple terms. As a result, Students was able to achieve better scores than students who are studying in regular way.

On the other hand, Nevertheless, It has a lot of important aspects in education, it causes few health related issues for the students. As students are spending more time infront of the computer, their eyes become more weak and tired. Which makes them to increase in eye power in the earlier stage of life. Addition to that, students can easily get distracted from the studies and concentrate on other unwanted products from computer, Such as, Computer games and funny videos. Consequently, it consumes most of their times. Since it is more interest than studies, There might be a chance that, they will lose the focus on their studies. In a recent medical research survey has provan than, the students who are studying computer based education are having more eye related issues than normal students.

In Conclusion, Despite the fact that, Computer causes eye problems for the students, it has plenty of other good things to children can learn and apply those knowledge in the future.