Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life, and a bride to spread news and awareness and for some, it acts as a companion, what is your option about this?

Since last many decades TV has become an integral part of the civilization. We cannot imagine our life without television, hence, it has become an essential part of our life. Watching the TV has paramount advantages, for some, it is a source of news and educational awareness, while for others, it is a tool for entertainment which fills the gap and acts like a companion. In this article, I will discuss my views in detail.

To begin with, there are numerous benefits of watching tv, first, it helps us stay connected with the ever and fast-changing world. Its capability of providing live and instantaneous content is really incredible. For instance, with the help of TV, we not only can learn about an international culture, society, and business but also can be aware of political disruption and news. Moreover, television is also one of the best medium of advertisement and promotion.

Additionally, for many tv sets can equipment to fill the gap of a companion, a person staying away from his or her family take help of TV for getting rid of homesickness and boredom. Furthermore, this excellent medium is capable of broadcasting live musical and sporting events worldwide. For example, the last cricket world cup match has registered highest viewership till date, also it is one of the best tool for academic learning, during my childhood days, I learn a great deal about marine and forest ecosystem by watching intrigued contents broadcasted on the discovery channel.

In conclusion, from the above examples, in my view, television is still the number one source of news and awareness and will be for many years to come. It still acts as a friend and a companion for the millions of people worldwide.