Many people think that regions influence a successful person. What is your opinion about a native region and accomplished person's influence on the region he below to? Explain it with examples.

Since the last few decades, we have witnessed numerous successful people worldwide. Proponents are debating over this phenomena, many argue that native regions have a profound impact on the success of this entrepreneurs. However, others have opposite views stating that regions are not significant when it comes to a successful business or person. In this article, I will lay my opinion after analyzing both sides.

To begin with, rich demographics play important role in the success of people, First, the education systems and suitable ecosystem play a paramount influence on the success of a person. For instance, a majority of successful information technology people are from the Silicon Valley of the USA, where they got the right academic knowledge and atmosphere to successes in life. We have seen enormously successful people like Bill Gates of Microsoft, Steve Jobs of the Apple computers and Mark of Facebook. Hence, native regions can prove to be a game changer when it comes to success.

On the other hand, there are many successful leaders who rose from unconventional regions and achieved greatness in life. For example, Nelson Mandela from South Africa and Gandhi from India has reached to top of success due to their leadership traits.

In conclusion, from the above examples, it is evident that although native regions have an important role to play in the success of a person, however, many great leaders have borne out of different regions. According to me, regions are somewhat important, but personality traits are the most important to become a successful person.