Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life, and a bridge to spread news and awareness and for some it acts like a companion. What is your opinion about this?【V2】Television has many useful functions to play in everyone’s life, such as companion and entertainment. Discuss your viewpoint on TV and support your answer with examples.

The important effect of TV has become an essential part of life and it is very useful to everyone's life was always debatable has now become more controversal. The substantial influence of TV is very important media in this generation has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent year on important function of TV in human lives. It can be agreed that the TV is the main source of communication media which makes the world together.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why TV is necessary in this generation, but the most conspicuous one steam's from the fact that TV makes the people refreshed and it is the source of entertainment which keeps people happy. As an illustration, Tv will provide the latest information and news at everyday. For example, it provide the information about the news, weather report, natural disaster, accident report, crime report etc. In addition, TV keeps the all family member together, while watching TV all family member will sit together and enjoyed together which makes the relationship strong. Thus, TV is very important media of communication which helps people to upgrate information about reading, creativity, cooking recipie, exercise, gardening etc.

Another key of justification for upholding the notion is that TV plays a vital role in people life. For instance, TV is the source of intertainment for example, music, dancing programe, comedy shows etc. Thus, TV is useful to children to learn new things, for old people to memorised the past memory which keeps the people happy.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of TV is essential part of human life is prominent and TV brings the joy and happiness to the people face. They will not feel bored and lazy.