Which should require more financial support from the government, health or education? To what extent do you agree or not? Use your experience.

The important effect of government should require more financial support on health or education which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of government should give more attention in health or education has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in the recent year on financial support from government in health or education. It can be agreed that government should pay more attention on health or education and should organize the free education service in the ruler area. This essay will elaborate how government should provide a free health services in public and free education system in ruler area and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why government should focus on free health and education system to people but the most conspicuous one steam's from the fact that without education people will be illiterate and they cannot develop the country. As an illustration, a current study shows in Nepal government provide the free education and health service in 2010 so the two hundred people of Nepal become a doctor in 2015. In addition, education is very important factor, if a person got a good education then he will maintain his healthy life style. Thus, health and education are interlinked each other and its very essential for people.

Another key of justification for upholding the notion is that government should organize camping like, free health camp, health education program and free distribution of books, pen and paper etc. Thus, education plays vital role in humans life.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of free health and education system by government is prominent and education makes the people civilized person of the society, and healthy people can develop the country.