Lots of scientists agreed that human activities increase global temperatures. Do you agree? Please give solutions for global warming.

The important effect of lots of scientists agrees that human activities increase global temperature which was always debatable has now become more controversal. The substantial influence of human activities increase the global warming has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on recent year on global temperature. It can be agreed that excessive human daily activities increase the global temperature which is very dangerous for the earth.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why global temperature increase but the most conspicuous one steam's from the fact that human activities increase the temperature as a result the temperature of earth increase and effect to the human, animals and plants. As an illustration, a current study shows in America ten people, more than one hundred animals died due to the high temperature which creates the human. In addition, human daily activities should be controlled in their daily life. Thus, people should be aware about the increase global temperature and should stop the deforestation, stop the more new housing and proper disposal of waste materials etc.

Another key of justification for upholding the notion is that human daily activities increase the global temperature so it will harm to whole nature, people, animals and plants. For instance, people should start the new plantation on the vacant land, people should more concern about the cutting the trees, they should stop to cut down the tree. Thus, people should focus to decrease the global temperature by controlling their harmful activities.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of human activities increase the global warming is prominent and people should discussed in a group and discuss about to control the global temperature, starting the plantation, save the trees, save the animals and birds.