“The only thing that interferes with my learning is my education”- Einstein. What does he mean by that? And do you agree with his statement? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

In this day and age, the statement of Einstein that said: The only thing that interferes with my learning is my education, has become a universal view among students and experts around the world. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss why I agree with this viewpoint.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support the Einstein's theory of education. At first, Although education is a vital need to learn all sciences, there are many useless lessons placed among other necessaries. These unessential lessons may never use from people after graduation. For example, when I was a student in high school, I have to learn the Arabic language that I used it after the end of my studies.

In addition, learning extra things are useful for public information; However, teaching this kind of studies to the student is wasting time for the student. there are many professional lessons related to education that could be replaced with extra studies. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by DFH University researchers in 2014 shows that removing a significant number of social sciences of the education system by authorities can help to save the students time.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on Einstein's theory, my personal sentiment is that sometimes, education becomes a tall wall in opposing the learning due to its extra inefficient parts and lessons.