parents are held legally responsible for their children action

The importance of parents legally responsible for their children which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the better proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that parents are considered as their first tutors and they can re mind child’s brain in a positive. Consequently children spend most time with their parents. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that therefore, parents have legal responsibility of upbringing child and they cannot avoid that. Needless to say merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint there are some merits but one of the crucial effect is that children are very close to parents and closely monitor child’s growth. Hence, it is apparent why many are against in of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one reach to a conclusion that the benefits of parents are held legally responsible for their child’s are indeed too great to ignore.