Parents are held legally responsible for their child actions. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals that child cares by the parents has always been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain parents are held legally responsible for their child action. Regarding this, I would say that parents are not legally responsible for their child.

One compelling argument in favour of my stance on this issue has to with the fact that parents are held legally responsible for their child action. This is because job is necessity for everyone. So, guardians are doing jobs and have no time for their children. As a result, the children spent lot of time on social media like facebook, youtube and many more and they have saw some illegal things. To put this into perspective, a child saw some person to taking a drug and he also doing same thing which he saw.

Looking back at the introduction, one could also argue that parents have also don’t know what their children doing in outsides parents ignore all the activities which their child do. Due to this, the children doing some illegal activities like misbehaving with their elder, fighting with friends but no one can there for stop them for doing this. As a result

Hence, based on the argument above, we can conclude that parents give importance to their job not children but also parents ignore illegal activities of their children. Therefore, I believe that parents are held legal responsible for their children.