Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion? Support it with personal examples….

Who is the responsible for children's actions? This is a crucial query of debate which has been dealt for decades. Even though some people believe that parents are the ones who hold the position, others think that government hold it. But, before taking any action, it is important to weigh and see who plays the main role.

First of all, governments are responsible for quality of education. It is necessary to be aware of how good is becoming the education system. It is important to assist children so that they will not make any wrong-doing. For example, in my country the government does not hold any responsibility for children and even for education it functions alike. If a child commits a crime, it goes to a special prison, held for underage.

However, parents are the ones who play the crucial function for children. As they are responsible for feeding, providing a good quality of life and many other welfare. If something unpleasant happens to their children, it is up to them to suffer the consequences. When their child behaves wrongly, they will have to respond for that action.

Finally, until children have completed eighteen years old, it is completely up to parents to take care and assume any children's action.