Some people believe that exploring outer space is important. Other people believe that space exploration is a waste of money.
Nowadays you can travel without problems to the moon if you have enough money. In a few years it will be
the same with other planets. Regarding that the earth is in danger, scientologists pretend there are just a few
years left, it is very important to look for alternatives. If there is a planet where human being is able to survive
it should be found soon. Otherwise menhood will die out. As already mentioned, we actually have to be scared
about the world going under. Based on experts it will come soon, nature will take its place back either by water
or by erruptions/earth quakes. Thus, we really need an alternative.
As I know a planet similar to our Earth has already been found. Now there are doing some test about the
ability to life there. I think in future travelling from Earth to Saturn will be like today travelling from Sydney to
Melbourne. Thus, it is really important that they are goining on doing tests there.
To sum up, it is a good idea to examine space. There is hope, that something even better than Earth will be
found. Actually, I would like to see another planet, but I think that won't happen in that time.