Parents should be held legally responsible for there children acts.What is your opinion? support it with personal example.

The important effect of children, Which was always debatable, but has now become more controversial. The sustainable influence of children has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational and this essay will further elaborate the reasons for forming the positive and negative affect of this trend and thus will lead a logical conclusion.

At the outset there are numerous reasons for children activities but the most conspicuous one stems are children spend most of time with their parents. As an illustration many parents punished their children behavior. Furthermore parents have legal responsibility of upbringing child and they can not avoid that.

Nevertheless, according to some people there remain some drawbacks which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of children, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact children are not under the parents pressure. they always want to do what they want and some times they don't want to follow the instructions of their parents even they disrespect their parents and this leads to a dispute among them.

From what has been discussed above it can be conducted that the impact of children is prominent and the way of thinking which they have kids want to do thinks according to themselves should be overlooked either.