what are advantages and disadvantages of living in era in which new things are constantly being invented?

Modern man is raised from the bullock cart age to the computer era at a breakneck speed accompanied by vast improvements in the standards of living. So I will discuss merits and demerits of living in era where new things are continuously discovered in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, technology has changed the world drastically, today man can do many works easily because of technology, due to which he can save his time and money, which he spend on the labour. Moreover, science provide many things to the human, that makes human life luxurious. Furthermore, people can communicate from long distance with help of technology.

On the other side, but some people think many machines replace the workers due to which employment rate has decreased and unempolyed person can choose the astray, therefore crime rate is also increased in the society. Besides this, machines are not believable as human and if the machine have any problem then it proves very dangerous for human beings.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise this topic also has mixed bag. but my my opinion is machines are very helpful for the human, but people should use some precautions while they work in on the machines.