People usually mix their private and professional life. What are the pros and cons.

In this competitive era, everyone want to become famous in whole around the world. People usually mixed their personal of professional life because they want to bring their name and fame. There are huge number of pros and cons of this notion.

On the one hand, it is always advisable to keep personal and professional lives separate, usually when people mix both, there is chances of one aspect to encroach upon the other remaining aspects. The experts believe that if we mix our personal or professional life it cause more stress and frustration. If talk about the life of celebrities, their personal and professional is mixed by media because the media is more interested to interfere their life and know that how they live and bring name and fame. Subsequently some corporate business like hi-fi society people organized parties and invited boss or heads of their companies in outside when head of the company attend the party, they give some compliments to the owner of the party so that they achieve high position to create good bonds with authorities which results the promotion.

On the other hand, this is well- exemplified from the experience of the man who used to be tensed and tired because the weight of work, he was carrying on his shoulders as a result he neglected his family and only focused on his work to attain materialistic possessions. It finally leads to complete the breakdown of the household. Due to work pressure become nor able to focus on family neither work.

To conclude, it can be reiterated that keep the personal and professional life separately however they have no capacity to manage their family as well as work if they join both can create adverse effects on the life of person.