Personal development is the base for professional development and advancing in one’s career. To what do you agree or disagree?

Personal development is the base for professional development.If the base is strong, then pillar will definitely be. I completely agree with the said statement and will discuss my points below in detail.

If the person’s mind is properly developed then that person will definitely grow more smarter with the age as compared to the person who didn’t get much chance to develop personally. With the level of smartness, Mental health will also be much improved and the person will be able to handle the things easily as well as smartly in later stage of career.

Parents and Schools should focus on how to contribute in developing the mind of child with smart ideas and not putting extra pressure or stress. With strong personal development in early age, person will be more presentable in every aspect. If mind is developed then that person will be more disciplined and will be able to cope up easily with all the pressure in any phase of career. As Discipline is the key to success, That person will know how to handle as well as plan the things in better way to avoid run time hustle.

To conclude, If mind is strong then it will work more effectively. Personal development is much required to succeed in your professional career, But not at the cost of stress and mental pressure.