Company top level authorities should or should not take employees suggestions or ideas to take any decisions.

Decisions are very important part of any company's future growth. I agree with the statement to some extent that companies top level authorities should involve some senior employees in taking important decisions. Because involvement of senior employees will have positive effect on company's overall growth.

If any person is in the company from long duration then that person should be involved in decision making process. Companies can make that person feel important. This will motivate the employees and that person will definitely perform better. productivity of the employee will also be improved with participation and involvement in important decisions with top authorities.

Not every employee should be part of this process because if the person has joined some time back only, then that person will not have much idea about the working culture and policies of the organisation.But, by good experience with the company, if someone has great knowledge of the factors which impact company's overall growth then in decision making process person can share ideas. Company can make best use of those ideas to form new strategies which will help in proceeding with future projects and in getting ready to compete in market for more business.

Summing up all this I can say that, If company is involving trust worthy employees in decision making, that organisation will definitely grow better, Which is good for both employees and employers overall growth.