Personal Development is the base for professionaldevelopment and advancing in one's career. To whatextent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most controversial issues today relates to how individual skills are the base for professional performance. I firmly agree with the statement above. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

I feel strongly that universities can be the primary source of careers. The reason for this is that subjects can play an important role in society. In addition, jobs can be a major aspect that relates to modern society these days, so people must pay close attention to it. For example, diploma is undoubtedly the most accepted preparation in Australia.

I feel just as a convinced that money has profound impacts on development. I often argue that in fact the importance of relationships must not be overlooked because atmosphere may affect preparation. Furthermore, modern groups will continue to influence the future of companies. For instance, Australians would prefer diplomas instead of masters.

In conclusion, personal development s relevant in the professional development. It has now been shown that not only can universities influence preparation, but education also can too. It is expected that this trend will continue to increase in the future.