Places where one grows up play a key role in one’s success. Write about a person who got accomplishments because of the place s/he grew up in. OR Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accompl

In this the and day, the key role of success has become an ongoing long-running dispute among people all around the world. Many social activists believe that the place where people grow up plays a pivotal role to get accomplishment. while opponents have an opse view, so I highly believe that many other factors have more powerful effects on gaining successful.

To begin with, there are several reasons why I support that a neighborhood where people born and grow up has not important effect to gain accomplishments. First and foremost is that the more hard-working and perseverance are the key factors for going up the ladder of the successful. Secondly, the way of upbringing the children is very important, so parents play an important role to help offsprings to be successful. Thus, the place of people grown up is not very important.

On the other hand, there are several examples to mention that many elites have born and grow up in the good neighboorhood. for example, my cousin was born in Australi and know he was a very famous lawyer whereas I was born in Iran and I am not successful and satisfy of my life. The places were people born can pave the way to put children in an appropriate way to do not waste their time and just focused on their goals.

In conclusion, although there are several reasons that I mentioned above that places where people born and grown-up play a pivotal role, In my opinion, other factors are much more important to got accomplishment.