in printed books and articles

The importance of in printed books and articles which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that students obtain academic information from internet. Consequently, students all most help of internet and teacher and printed books and articles. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is the teacher more information provide students because increase the knowledge. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that students more information increase internet. Besides, students most internet use near exam with help teacher, in printed books and articles. Hence, it is apparent why may are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of internet, teacher, in printed are indeed too great to ignore.