Problems and benefits for high school study plays and works of theatres written centuries ago.

Surely, there has been no time in the history when the lines of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals plays and works has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion, people have always been intrigued to analyze and explain the problems and benefits. Regarding this I would like to say that it has both sides which are given in forthcoming paragraph.

Looking at the brighter side of the essay plays and works at theaters make us aware of ancient heritage and culture. Furthermore, one’s can gained more knowledge about our past time. Moving ahead, people will aware about ancient time culture such as food, clothes, lifestyle, and language. It would not be an overstatement to cite that thinking ability in masses will increased to seen and plays and also of theaters.

On the other hand, plays and works of theaters about centuries ago stories will misguide to new generation and they will try to use it in this time. For instance, it is big example of ancient time that Sati movement was the famous custom and it will give the bad affect on ladies who are in depression.

It comes to no startled to notice here that plays and works at theaters about centuries ago stories has good or bad affects too. So people should try to take it as knowledgeable stories.