Q. Some people prefer to live in suburban areas while others want to live in metro cities. Which would you prefer to live?

It is undeniable to say that the trend of people migration to urban area from rural areas known as urbanisation has become a debatable topic since last few decades. Some camps considered to live in modern cities whereas other opine to stay in villages. This essay will discuss the benefits along with disadvantages of both

First and foremost, one of the significant reason of living in an urban area is the availability of modern facilities like internet, transport, hospitals, home delivery services, medical, malls , brands under one roof and many more sans them its hard to imagine one's life today. Moreover, metro cities has many multinational companies along with many other job opportunities which make them a more desirable place to live. Education facilities are also main attraction of the big cities which is highly essential for our kids.

On the other, Rural areas ensures healthy environment which is without pollution and excess noises which is really remarkable for sound health. Secondly, homemade healthy food and greenery helps an individual to cope the stress, pressure and depression of today's hard-core life. There is no traffic on the roads of suburban areas. Furthermore, stress free people have better life away from threats like murder, snatching and drugs.

To conclude,both areas rural and urban has some positive and negative impacts. With proper efforts, we can make both places equally livable such as improving the traffic and pollution problems of cities, moreover, by arranging modern facilities at villages we can improve both places.