Racism is a long-lasting problem that bothers millions of people all over the world.

Racism has been a major threat to the society and continues to be an alarming factor. This is basically an act of abusing people by their language, skin colour and appearance. It somehow emasculates some human beings to be arrogant and abusive to others.

All fellow beings in this world are bound to travel to other countries for work and to earn a living. They should be given a good environmental ambience for them to feel comfortable. The environment includes - work place, home and other public places. People from other countries should be allowed to express their thoughts and move freely without any despair.

In contrast, some anti social and insane people tend to abuse people verbally or sometimes even assault them physically and start looking at other people like aliens. This makes the immigrant to feel uncomfortable and annoying. These anti social elements has an oblique reason that their jobs and freedom has been snatched by the immigrants. They start losing their conscience and be tough to the people by creating an uncontrollable situation. These traits are not inherited genetically and comes through ignorance.

In my opinion, all people, in-house or immigrants should be treated with respect as they happen to be visitors and show them that this country is really a safe place to live and work. This promotes harmony in the nation and can be a reason to attract more and more people. Good people with etiquette’s contribute to a country to become more democratic and safe place.