Financial problem in a major economy like the USA effects the economies of country all over the world. Some economists believed thatthe way to prevent these problem is byreducing the trade with large economies like the usa and china. Do you think this is a viable solution the problem.

These days, a multitude of critical issue are being debated all over the globe and massive upsurge in the financial problem all over the world can occur due to large trading and developed country is most controversial one. I will explain the key point of my stance with the help of supporting argument and instance.

To begin with i can offer varirety of argument to support my point of view. foremost among these most of develope country like china produce world first more produce producing country which transport their product and materials all over the globe. This large number of materials supply in every area of earth. Highest number of materials supply in low cost in other country and that developing country can not get to utilized their own resources in effective way.

Another pivotal aspect of my point of view are most of time large economies country supply their product in low cost is one types of help to other country. Some time in developing country they have no capacity to product that materials by them self. In this condition we supply big trade and also economic of develop country develop more and more.

Finlay, after taking aforementioned point in to consideration from my personal prospective i am inclined to believed that develop counter give help to developing country and also get more and more benefit from developing country which become disadvantage for developing country als make them loss in economies.