Recycling our waste is a big issue today. A lot of people feel that others are not recycling enough and that the government should make it a legal requirement. In your opinion, should laws be needed to ensure that people r

Recycling our waste is admissable problem today. Some people thinks that government should play a leading role by enacting laws to improve the recycling technique. Government role in recycling technique has been a point of debate in the recent times wchich will be dealt in this essay.

Recycling of wastes has been an increasing issue in the recent times and people should be involved in this process. But, people as a whole are not solly responsible. Government should play a leading role by enacting laws such that every home maker has to be involved. inrecent times, we can see that various recycled products are widely available in the market. These are mainly because of the strict laws that has hindered people in throwing of the dust in each and every dust bin making their way towards increased dust ponds. For example, platics are being recycled now a days and this is a very simple technique. people has to have in their mind that it is our earth and we have to keep it clean.

In recent times, alarming decline in natural resources, and increasing global warming people should not wait for the government to act Government can make laws but it lies with the people and people has to be folowed. instead of making laws, government ahs to look for other altlernative means like providing recycling equipment at a subsidized rat and increasing suport duty on non recycled products.

Government has to take it serious in recycling wastes and certain amendments has to be made in the existing laws. In my opinion, there is no need to make legal requirement of recycling wastes but it has to be strict with regard to certain items of recycling encouraging people to be more involved