Right amount of motivation and practice can train better than classroom training. What is your opinion? Provide relevant examples.

Nowadays, distance learning has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, which leads to a moot question, “whether the Internet can be replaced with classroom and teacher or not?”. It is a widely held view that studying by the Internet and remote education is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that the Internet plays a vital role in the world of education. To put into consideration, I express several reasons why I support this idea. First and foremost is that those who are an employer and are not able to attend the classroom can learn everywhere and at their own convenience time. Secondly. It can be argued that the sessions are recorded and they can listen to their course numerous time. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that learners study their lessons at their own pace. A very tangible example of educating by the Internet is the interaction between the international students and professional tutors by E-mail.

However, there is no doubt that learning by the Internet provides people with various negative points. It should be taken into account that those students who attend in the classroom will be able to share their findings and have a face to face relationship. Moreover, the social skill is stronger in the classroom that studying on the Internet. Also, the questions of students are responded immediately.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that replacing the Internet than attending in the classroom must be taken into consideration. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.