Self-driving vehicles pros and cons? to what extend do you agree or disagree?

In recent years there has been colossal upsurge in the ongoing trend that drive-less vehicles are always tremendous ways in benefits. Some people believe that self-driving is a big aid to the human life. While others disagree. In this essay, I will elaborate both escalating and plummeting facets of autonomous driving.

At the outset, there are myriad benefits, firstly, in today’s world the advance technology of drive less technology made easier means of travel, highly advanced technology covers up the longer distance in shortest time, programmable software which had a great aid to human life. For example, in most of the countries, because of human driving, and of heavy traffic over in cities, stressed up situations, anxiety, or drunk lead to crashes, accidents and thus increases the fatality rates, clearly, thanks to the technology which served a lot of people of having safest means of travel.

However, there are some pitfalls that can overwhelmed on potential benefits of drive-less technology, in some point of contemplating, self-driving is failure in human life, the software & hacking that can lead to treats; crashes or road accidents and so on. For instance, a survey conducted by driving school in Perth contemplated that 35% of people had found failed results when tested to participate in human drive was seen lack in driving skills when required in case of emergency, it also noted there are many chances of hacking during drive can divert in criminal activities. Apparently, drive-less technology made tougher human life by increasing fatality rates and made them dependent of autonomous technology.

To recapitulate from the arguments aforementioned, one can conclude that despite of having this technology but the upsides of negative impacts on self-driving shall need to be averted until more sophisticated advancement in the technology to be innovated.