Should developing countries concentrate on improving industrial skills or should they promote education first?

The importance of developing countries concenterate on improving skills or should they promote education first which was always debatable ha snow trend more become controversial with some people claiming it is beneficial while other some people reject this notion. The substantial influence of trend has sparked the controversy potential impact over recent years. In my opinion former proposition appears to be more rational. I will agree this notion and elaborate some viewpoints and lead to logical conclusion.

These are myriad reasons of which will further explain my arguments on the most preponderant one stems from the fact that main concentrate on educational department, because now in modern era we not comfortable live in society of country. when children well educated they choose their future and do will anything for country, with help of country rating reached day by day. For instance, india is best example.

Elaborating my viewpoints, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effect is that some developing countries concentrate their education system it is crucial steps, after some years these countries increase their ranking, some students developing technology with the help of country get name and fame.

According to arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to conclusion that benefit their economy growth and some factors are indeed to a great.