Should library use digital gadgets to provide information on different topics? Pros & Cons

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the fact that usage of digital gadgets in libraries for knowledge acquisition is beneficial for people. Critics, however, claim that old and traditional ways of reading books from libraries is proficient way to grasp knowledge. In my opinion, former argument is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, we shall highlight some of the pros and cons of this statement before deducing any conclusion.

At the outset, there rae myriad of argument discussing the fact that latest digital gadgets in libraries are more proficient source of gathering information. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that in this contemporary world, technological advancements have made things quiet simple and an easy access to every one. Moreover, traditional books have largely been replace by E-books and other digital gadgets. Therefore, libraries have set this trend of introducing E-books to provide a lot of information to readers. As a prime example, various nations across the world have adapted this trend of replacing printed version of books with E-books to provide maximum knowledge to readers.

Another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that printed books have their own values. The most important one is visual learning ability of readers which is quiet strong with hard copies of books. In addition, despite easy access of E-book at every where, the traditional methods of reading habits at libraries are more valuable for early readers.

To recapitulate, the aforementioned propounds that digital gadgets in libraries are not only more feasible and suitable method of studying but also it promotes reading habits of readers. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.