Should marketing in companies which produce consumer goods like food and clothing, place emphasis on reputation of the company or short-term strategies like discount and special offers? Why?

Recently, the phenomenon of marketing consumer goods in companies and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of emphasing on reputation is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and beneficial by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that short-term strategies can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essey.

From a social standpoint, marketing businessess related to food and clothing could provide society with some noticeable effects which are roted in the fact that the merits of focusing on reputation as well as short-term plans are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, I performed an academic experiment which discovered discounts. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both special offers and companies' strategies apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, marketing in companies might increase the consequences of producing consumer products. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the importance of reputation could relate to this reality that the demerits of specific offers pertain to short-term strategies. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted the downside of emphasing on marketing in companies is correlated negatively with consumer products. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this attitude.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of marketing for reputation in companies far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the consumer productions prove the significance of the strategy of special offers, but also pinpoint good remarkable implications.