Should parents be held legally responsible for the actions of their children. Do you agree with this opinion? Support your position with your own study, experience or observations.

The importance of architectural design, which frequently generated a great deal of heated debate, has recently become even more controversial. Some proponents believe that the design of buildings has an effect, either positively or negatively, on where people work and live. This essay will elaborate on how the design is crucial on people's lives and how it influences the working environment.

At the outset, there are myriad of reasons why designing houses is vital to human society but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that a good design can eliminate a majority of health problems. For example, airflow is primarily considered as one of the fundamental factors in design because fresh air inside the house prevents some dangerous illnesses. Besides, houses are built to protect humanity from the change of weather and temperature of the natural environment, and to maintain a safe place to live. Thus, it is indisputable that designers have to put great efforts into the design to fulfill their purpose.

On the other hand, moving on to consider the idea of how architecture impacts the workplace, it is believed that the theme of the office for a particular company has a significant impact on staff by giving them the understanding of the principles of the company behind the logo and colors decorated. In fact, the staff's inspiration and motivation are influenced by the decoration in a way that the designers purposefully make. Therefore, a poor design can cause misunderstanding in the notion which is meant to convey.

In conclusion, taking these points into consideration, from my personal perspective, I am inclined to believe that architectural works need a massive accumulation of experiences to achieve the best results on the human being.