Should parents be hold legally responsible for the action of their children?

Children are the key to the success of the society and they play crucial role in the growth of the country by leading it to the new heights of success. Parents play a significant role in the upbringing of children. This has generated a debate among intellectuals that parents should be hold legally responsible for the role of their children. In my opinion, this notion is correct and parent has a major role in children activities.

Success of any country relies on the young generation and if the children will be responsible, they will help to take the nation to the new heights and will lead the country to achieve the respectful place in the world. Children learn from parents because they are the first teacher of them and whatever happens at home leaves an image on the character of them. It has been observed that kids that grown up in the violent environment are usually more aggressive in their life.

In addition to this, if parents are educated, they can provide appropriate knowledge to their children to help them achieve success in academic and other forms of life. Moreover, it has been observed that parents who don’t pay any attention to their kids have more tendencies to become criminals and participate in other unethical activities.

In the end, it can be concluded that parents have major role in the upbringing of their children and their learning abilities. Thus, parents can hold responsible for the actions of their broom.