Should parents be held legally responsible for the actions of their children? Do

you agree with this opinion? Support your position with your own study,

experience or observations.

Every child is good when he or she enters the World during birth. But becoming good or bad is solely dependent on the way he is brought up at home. Parents play a crucial role in developing the basic character, attitude and behavior of a child. The following essay describes about how the parents mold a child to a responsible citizen.

Firstly, children imitates what parents do at home. A happy and responsible parents always make a child in a same manner. The other factor that affects children are their external environment out of their home like school where they interact with other kids and teacher on a regular basis. Like minded people mend together. Though when the kids are surrounded by bad environment, the values that are thought at home always sticks with them that prevents them from bad company.

Secondly, some parents misguide their children in a wrong manner by accepting their child even when he goes in a wrong path. Some over pampered child will not develop or build his life and always depends on his parents for all simple matters of life which prevents them to stand on their own to face life's challenges.

For example, some parents encourage their children by giving them high speed vehicles which results in road accidents while driving at younger age.

To conclude, it is always the Parents' responsibility to bring a responsible children whom then becomes a responsible citizens. As per the quote, 'An iron sharpens other iron', it is always parents who inspire their children in either correct or wrong way.