Should university penalize student for late submission of their work?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals assignment work has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analysis and explain whether they should be punished or not for late submission. I will elaborate this notion in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of punishing in university. The first and foremost, if teachers will penalize pupils in learning place they will have responsibility as well as punctuality. As a case in point, students will have fear of punishment with which they will follow the rule and regulation. Probing further, if university will not panelize to learners they will be careless about their study and will not achieve their dreams.

Moving further, tutors can find out the weakness of a student and can work on it. To cite an example, if pupils will have any kind of trouble regarding their study, so teacher will teach them in easy method. Moreover, university may extent the time, if a student will have valid reason for late submission. They will help them as much as they can.

To conclude, I firmly believe that it is a efficient way to teach students, as stringent rules compel an individual to perform his task before a deadline