should voting be compulsory for all citizens or people should have freedom to choose not to vote. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, being compulsory voting has become long-running dispute among the public all around the globe, Which leads to a moot question “ what are the positive and negative consequences?”. It is a widely held view that the government must be responsible for the problem mentioned above, whereas I tend to believe that one must carefully weigh up the pros and cons of it.

From the social point of view, forcing people to vote are bound to being the democratic environment, which means rational way might lead to both some authentic reflection of people and exercise their suffrage. For instance, a group of profound scientists, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to understand the relationship between being honest leaders and being sincere managers as well as an accountable person and dedicated. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the contention that unanimous in choosing the wrong leader is positively correlated to be with not only corporate governance but also good governance.

In political terms, such systems of voting are undoubtedly attributable to optional voting, in that it would lead to the effective management. A well-known example of such attribution is exercising a democratic vote, which is cause for concern since they had been mistaken to take not forcing people to vote for granted. Had they made the election in fairer one in advance, they have had the opportunities to save their country. Thus, there is merit to the argument that being the stringent penalties and leeway to voters could play a pivotal role in the prosperity of the next generation.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that optional and democratic system of elections must be taken into consideration evidently by the leaders. However, as every garden may have some weeds, local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.