should voting be compulsory for all citizens or people should have freedom to choose not to vote. What is your opinion?

A matter of considerable controversy at present is the voting can be mandatory for each single person living in country or they can choose whether they can vote or not. we will discuss both sides, whether voting is necessary for each individual or can be done as per their own choice.

To begin with, the right of voting is birth right in some countries and some countries are not willing to give rights to vote their people instead they are wounded in traditional methods, where leader is chosen by specific family and he/she will rule the entire country, which often lead to vanishes of particular state. Democracy is new era in these days and often chose by people except some parts, which they are choosing the traditional methods. I would like given an example here is in the United Kingdom the Queen is selected by particular family and it is still their people enjoying the same, however; in India the leader is chosen from voting of each individuals vote.

considering the latest democratic countries and their progress towards the usefulness and literatures, which we have to choose these methods to have better results with great expansion. there are multiple state and regions have grown superior then the before traditional era. In modern days many more to introduce in democratic which is necessary for world's growth and especially for their personnel growth.

In conclusion, considering the both side we can conclude that, compare to traditional method the democratic method is always good and public have their right in safe side if the chosen wrong person in voting they can change same with superiors. there is always scope for improvement, hence, as of now it is best way to improve it.