Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international language?

All over the world today, the main language used is english and it is universally accepted. there are other many literatures available on earth i.e. Spanish, Hindi, Japanese, Chinese and many more. I will consider both positive as well as negative points and will give my opinion in this essay.

To begin with, english is used in programming of each and every electronics devices which are working in the globe. it is the only language is speaking in each corner of entire world due to global connectivity make it too much popular than any other. Most of the study is teached and learned in this language on due to universally accepted and single available source to connect to entire world. In linked to this, education available in english dialect and also the announced by UN the english is official language. A relevant example, other literatures study/speaking/writing/programming are involving the it. another point which I feel is important to mention here is, it globally accepted due to social convenince. In western countries education available courses are in only english hence user who wanted to learn these courses must study english first, also they mandated to pass english test to enter in such countries.

Moving to consider another side, number of languages are dying due to english has covered a broad area of it. According to recent survey, in world there are 6 thousand language are present and each coming year almost 52 literature are dying it means one on each coming week.

In conclusion, it is my considered opinion is english is socially, economically and universally accepted due to their convience.