small test

The importance of small test throughout the semester which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain argument but most preponderant one stems from the fact that small tests throughout the entire semester very good idea. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that students this very knowledge. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certain overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that and practice increase is students study. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of small tests throughout are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.