In Some countries around the world voting is compulsary. Do you agree with the notion for the compulsary voting?

Countries like USA, India, Pakistan and someothers are electing their leaders through voting system. Yes, I strongy agree that countries should have voting system to elect thier leaders which will help the people to select right person to rule them forward.

In ancient days, people were under the paradigm of ruled by Kings, Nawabs and people with rich resources. During that period, it was like people to be under their control and follow thier rules unwillingly with no other option. It was for quie long period, they had all the struggle as there was no option to elect their leader by their own. They had to be under same paradigm till the last ruler from the same family. Later, countries like India were become democratic and they have their own constitution built. This removed the model of rich people ruling and people are able to elect their leader by voting system. If the current leader not able to make any developments to the country and fulfill the people's requirements, then can elect the another person as leader in next elections.

However, I also strongly beleive that the voting system should be accurate and transparent. There should not be any corruption, rigging, misleading the people votes. The governmnt should make plans to create awareness in people on how each and every vote is important in electing a leader who will be leading the country. Also, the people who nominate themselves for a particular post should be a well-educated and no criminal background... etc.

To conclude, voting will help us to elect our leaders by the people, for the people and of the people. I suggest that votig system can be adapted to across countries all over the world.