Some countries have free health services. However, some people claim that those who live unhealthy lives should not receive free health services. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Recently, the phenomenon of having free health services and their corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of unhealthy people is highly beneficial, the disadvantage of such an issue is regarded thoroughly as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that agreeing with receiving healthcare can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, free health services are received by people can provide societies with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantage of unpaid health services, are crucial. According to my own experiment, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the role of regular exercise. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of healthy services are visible.

Within the realm of science, the relationship between unhealthy lifestyles and free health services can provide communities with negative impacts that are related to the reality that the demerits of smoking people are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has described the role of sedentary lives. Thus, predicted outcomes of N are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of sticking a balance between free health services and people who live unhealthy lives far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of unhealthy services prove the significance of the role of governments, but also pinpoint possible implications.