In some countries, the number of shootings increases because many people have guns at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In recent years, numerous developed nations have witnessed a dramatic increase in gun shooting in crime scenes. Likewise, who believe that the reason behind this fact is the public armed, I am firmly convinced that it occurs as a result of an increase in crime rate and lack of having strict laws against having a gun.

To begin with, the fact that ordinary people have the right to hold a gun at home has given rise to the crime rate. Statistics from the recent couple of decades clearly reveal that crime rate particularly armed crime has had a major increase after that citizen has changed their idea to protect themselves using guns. This clearly shows that, in many countries, using guns by the public results in a growth in the number of shooting and crimes.

Moreover, in many developed countries, there is no strict legislation against carrying a gun which can lead to experimenting more shooting even in civil arguments. According to police reports, the number of using guns in non-serious arguments is on the increase. It can be the direct consequence of lack of having strict laws to ban holding guns by ordinary people. As a result, the government seems could act as a deterrent by legislating some restrictive laws which deteriorate having the gun.

As a conclusion, I would like to reaffirm that the increasing number of shooting in crime scene has roots in the fact that ordinary people hold guns at their home and also lack of having any laws to ban having a gun for the public.