Some environmentalists claim that people who drive cars do not have a right to complain about pollution since cars also pollute. What is your opinion?

Modern man has raised from bullock cart age to the computer era at a breakneck speed, accompanied by vast improvements in standards of living. But it has also created some problems, like pollution. Likewise, vehicles play a crucial role in pollution, so some people think that the people who drive the cars, they cannot complain about the pollution. I agree with this topic and discuss this topic and give my own opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, many people say that people should do more and more use of public vehicles like buses and trains, that will help in decreasing the pollution rate. Moreover, it will also improve their communication skills, because they will gett chance to meat with other people, due to which will increase their knowledge about ethical values. Furthermore, it will also save the fossil fuels so that, which are necessary for the human live.

Apart from this, if most people will travel in public transport, then it will also improve the economy of the country, due to which nation will well developed in all all fields like construction work and all government employees will get good income of their work due to this they can live luxurious life. Besides this, now all individuals are very busy in their works, by dint of they can meet with other people, but when they will travel in buses or trains, then they can make good relationships with others.

In conclusion, it can be said that people should solve this problem, debate with each other. So that, government should also participate finding the solution to demolish the pollution, like they should provide many facilities in the public transport, due to which population will attract towards the mean of government vehicles.