Some people are always in a hurry to get somewhere and get things done. Others prefer to take their time and live a slow-paced life. Will you prefer the slow-paced life and why?

Recently, the phenomenon of a hurry to do something and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of slow-paced lifestyle is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that concentrating on things can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, having a fast-paced life can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of being multi-task, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of wasting no time. Thus, beneficial ramifications of the hard-working lifestyle are visible.

Within the realm of science, rush to do activities can provide the community with negative impacts that are related to the reality that the demerits of unconcentrated tasks are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has described the role of performing slowly. Hence, predicted outcomes of avoiding anxiety are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of practicing a slow-paced lifestyle far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of having a relaxed mind prove the significance of accuracy, but also pinpoint possible implications