Some people argue that young people should concentrate on study or work. Some people think it is better to put energy in activities designed to broaden their experience, such as international travel and volunteering. Support with examples or cases.

In this competitive era, it is witnessed that young people should learn new upcoming technology and apply them in real life in work to broaden their experience. Young people should complete their study then they need to concentrate on their work to get an experience. As experience makes people confident and they can do further better job on their chosen career and they can get success fast. Many argues that young people should concentrate study or work any one task at a time for better performance and some think that young people need to put their energy in activities to broaden their experience. In this article, I will depict my view in next paragraph.

To begin with study or work. Traditional people thinks that study or work plays significant role in their success. For example, nowadays, companies recruits employee who have study with experience in their area. Companies are looking for globalized knowledgeable person who has feel of what is happening around the world. Secondly employee is capable of volunteering. Furthermore, young people should focus on study or work on primary basis and side by side they need to focus on those activities which widen their experience.

On the contrary part, if young people put their energy in activities designed to broaden their experience such as travels, volunteering etc. They will become more confident and they will succeed very fast. There is enormous benefits in putting energy in interested task rather than focusing on mundane work.

In conclusion, putting energy in activities outweigh study or work for young people.